Contact Slade & Collins

Phone: (859) 219-1121
Fax: (859) 219-1125

Agents:

Steve McCoy – smccoy@sladeandcollins.com
Steve McCoy

Tina Woofter – tina@sladeandcollins.com
Tina Woofter
Chad Kiper – chad@sladeandcollins.com
Chad Kiper

Pete Popichak – pete@sladeandcollins.com

Pete Popichak

 

Michelle Moore – michelle@sladeandcollins.com
Michelle Moore

Erika Jones – erika@sladeandcollins.com
Erika Jones

Billie Ann Bailey – billie@sladeandcollins.com
Billie Ann Bailey

 

Monika Hole – monika@sladeandcollins.com

Monika Hole

 

Christy McCoy – christy.mccoy@rocketmail.com
Christy McCoy

 

Mail:
3320 Clays Mill Rd., Suite 109
Lexington, KY 40503

After Hours Claims:
File a claim now.

    Please select all forms of insurance you are interested in learning more about.